Home
Sponsormogelijkheden

Nieuwsbrief

Abonneer je nu op onze elektronische nieuwsbrief!

Social Media

Ook STEPP heeft een eigen facebookpagina!
Bezoek ons

STEPP kan je ook vinden via LinkedIn!
Bezoek ons

Volg STEPP op Twitter!
Bezoek ons

ABOUT STEPP

STEPP is the professional association of producers, designers and technicians of the arts and event sector. The association represents stage technicians, scenographers, producers and architects throughout the entire cultural spectrum. STEPP guarantees professional support of its members and the arts and event sector by means of networking, training, consultancy and information. STEPP represents individual members as well as theatres and art associations.

Information & knowledge management

Informing our members is our core business. Todays art and event sectors are marked by massive progress both in terms of technology as in terms of design and artistic concepts. STEPP follows the latest developments in the field and channels the information back to its members through regular conferences, network moments and trainings. On these occasions members get the chance to consult experts and professionals about hot topics of the moment. Members benefit from preferential participation fees for all of our events, and are the first to know about news from the arts and event sector. Our trimestrial STEPP Magazine gives insight, opinions and technical background on the latest news.

Network

STEPP is a professional network. The association exists through and for its members. On the side we also involve external experts to assist our working groups to build up expertise and help us develop content for events and STEPP Magazine. Regional networks provide feedback and input for STEPP.

Representation

STEPP is represented in a large number of sector associations. This allows us to actively invest in op to date education and training, safe workplaces and infrastructure, and a wider recognition of technical and design professions in the arts and events sector.

© 2017 STEPP vzw. Alle rechten voorbehouden. D&D by Invoke Mediaworks.

Home
Sponsormogelijkheden

Nieuwsbrief

Abonneer je nu op onze elektronische nieuwsbrief!

Social Media

Ook STEPP heeft een eigen facebookpagina!
Bezoek ons

STEPP kan je ook vinden via LinkedIn!
Bezoek ons

Volg STEPP op Twitter!
Bezoek ons

A PROPOS DE STEPP

STEPP est l’association professionnelle des producteurs, concepteurs et techniciens du secteur culturel. Nous réunions techniciens du plateau, scénographes, producteurs et architectes du spectre culturel entier. STEPP s’engage à un soutien professionnel de ses membres et du secteur culturel en organisant des colloques thématiques, diffusion de savoir faire et de l’expertise, formations, sensibilisation et une revue trimestrielle : STEPP Magazine.

STEPP représente des membre individuels ainsi que des acteurs culturels.

Information & savoir-faire

Informer nos membre, c’est notre boulot. Le secteur culturel est sujet de changements techniques et artistiques énormes. STEPP s’engage à suivre ces développements de près et de les communiquer auprès de ses membres à travers des formations et des colloques. STEPP invite des spécialistes pour mettre en évidence ces actualités, et afin de faciliter l’échange d’idées et du savoirs faire. Tous nos membres profitent des frais de participation réduits pour tous nos événements, et ils sont les premiers à recevoir les actualités du secteur culturel et événementiel dans leur courriel, et dans STEPP Magazine.

Réseau

STEPP est un réseau de professionnels. L’association est fait pour et par ses membres. Outre que nos membres et partenaires professionnels, nous travaillons avec des experts pour suivre les dernières tendances et actualités dans le secteur culturel et événementiel. Nos satellites régionaux résonnent les besoins de nos membres, et nous permettent d’offrir de l’assistance professionnelle à nos membres.
Des groupes de travail thématiques garantissent le développement de savoir-faire pour l’association.

Représentation

STEPP est représenté dans plusieurs organismes officiels et professionnels du secteur culturel et événementiel. De cette façon, nous contribuons activement à la sécurité, les formations, et la professionnalisation de nos métiers.

© 2017 STEPP vzw. Alle rechten voorbehouden. D&D by Invoke Mediaworks.